LEGO Marvel Super Heroes released for Nintendo Switch

Now also available on Switch: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes. Source: Warner Bros. games. TT Games, The LEGO Group, and Marvel Entertainment

Warner Bros. Games owns. and TT Games, The LEGO Group, and Marvel Entertainment today lego marvel super heroes Released for the Nintendo Switch. The game features a backdrop that spans the entire Marvel Universe, with the classic LEGO video game humor.

Players take on the roles of their favorite superheroes from the Marvel universe, such as Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, Thor, Captain America or Hulk, with whom they will compete against the most dangerous supervillains from Marvel. Among them are Dr. Octopus, the ruthless Green Elf, the Cruel Red Skull, the Corrupt Poison, the troublesome brother of Thor, Loki, and the world destroyer Galactus. Players can unlock over 100 playable characters including Mystique, Elektra, Silver Samurai, Malekith, Aldrich Killain or Super-Skrull. You can choose from a large number of adorable hero characters such as the heroic Guardians of the Galaxy, the Punishers, Captain Britain, Squirrels Girl and Deadpool.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Switch Trailer:

About LEGO Marvel Super Heroes

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes gives players the opportunity to show off their skills with weapons such as: Captain America’s shield, Thor’s hammer or Hawkeye’s bow, used in combat-like action sequences or epic battle scenes. In addition, players learn about different superpowers of the characters, such as the summoning powers of Doctor Strange, shrinking to the miniature of Ant-Man or Wasp and much more. In addition, they learn mind control from Professor X or Jean Gray, and can sharpen their claws like Sabretooth, Black Panther or Beast and use them to discover hidden objects or, like Ghost Rider or other speed fanatics, to take on exciting challenges on a motorbike while racing through town.

See also  "Take it or leave it": Cyril Hanoune's match will not be back on Monday on C8

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes offers some of the most legendary locations from the Marvel Universe, such as Iron Man’s headquarters in the Stark Tower, the Daily Bugle, the Baxter Building of the Fantastic Four and of course the X-Men base and X-Palace. Fans can travel to picturesque locations like Thor’s home, Asgard, Doctor Doom’s castle in Latveria, and even Magneto’s Asteroid M to stop the bad guys and save the world. Players can also go on to discover the Marvel Universe with exciting Stranger Things in Doctor Strange’s Sanctum Sanctorum, Kingpin’s deceptive Fisk Tower, Laufrey’s Lair in Jotunheim, and many other locations.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes for Nintendo Switch also includes the following three DLC packs that have already been released:

  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Super Pack: Get ready for a brick smashing adventure with more superheroes, superheroes, new vehicles and races. Play as fan favorites Dark Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Symbiote Spider-Man, Hawkeye, Falcon and Beta Ray Bill.
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Asgard Bundle: Wreak havoc as Malekith’s critical cycles and evil LEGO characters. Play as Jane Foster and Sif, Asgard’s maid of armor. Defend the universe with Odin and the three warriors: Volstagg, Hogun and Fandral.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is also available for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows PC.

Tess Larson

<p class="sign">"Tv geek. Certified beer fanatic. Extreme zombie fan. Web aficionado. Food nerd. Coffee junkie."</p>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top