The First Descendant: How to pre-download the game?

The first descendant is coming! We tell you how to download the game to prepare for the release.

Posted on 01/07/2024 at 3:51 PM by DinoG

Third-person shooter fans are worried about the imminent arrival of First lineage. This game promises to be a must-have for all loot shooter fans. Discover the characters of the First Descendant.

If you can't wait to dive into this new universe, the good news is that you can pre-download the game before it's officially released. Here's everything you need to know to be ready for launch.

How to pre-download The First Descendant

Pre-downloading The First Descendant is a breeze. Starting midnight on June 30, go to your preferred platform store. Since the game is free, you won't have to pay anything to take advantage of this option. It is available on current and previous generation consoles, including PlayStation 4 and 5, as well as Xbox X/S and One.

The First Descendant is scheduled for an official release on July 2, 2024 at 9 AM, with a simultaneous global release. Here are the local release times for major regions:

  • July 2 at 08:00 GMT
  • July 2, 09:00 CEST – France!
  • July 2nd at 10:00 KSA time
  • July 2 02:00 Central Time
  • July 2 00:00 PST
  • July 2 at 01:00 CST

crossplay-first descendant

For those who want to play on PC, here are the minimum recommended configurations:

Minimum requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 10 x64 20H2
  • Processor: Intel i5-3570 / AMD FX-8350
  • Memory: 8GB RAM
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 1050Ti or AMD Radeon RX 570 (4GB VRAM)
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Network: High speed internet connection
  • Storage: 50 GB of available space
See also  Far Cry 6: How do you get the Boom Boom dog into the video game?

Recommended configuration

  • Operating system: Windows 10 x64 20H2
  • Processor: Intel i7-7700K / AMD Ryzen 5 2600X
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: GeForce RTX 2060 or AMD Radeon RX 5600XT
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Network: High-speed Internet connection
  • Storage: 50 GB of available space

First descendant - cross-preservation

The First Descendant immerses you in a world destroyed by enemies called Vulgus over 100 years ago. Humans, on the verge of extermination, joined a group of Vulgus rebels, resulting in massive technological advances. These developments lead to the emergence of the Descendants, super-powered humans who serve as the first line of defense against the Vulgus.

Tess Larson

<p class="sign">"Tv geek. Certified beer fanatic. Extreme zombie fan. Web aficionado. Food nerd. Coffee junkie."</p>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top