Compete against your friends in the ultimate Nickelodeon fighting game: Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl!

MINNEAPOLIS, MN, Saint-Ouen, France – July 15, 2021 – GameMill Entertainment and Just For Games are pleased to announce Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl, a new platform fighting game featuring fan-favorite Nickelodeon characters, announced for PlayStation®5 PlayStation®4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. Fight online and in local multiplayer with up to four players this fall!

About Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl:

Developed in collaboration with Ludosity and Fair Play Labs, Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is the best Nickelodeon fighting game fans have been waiting for! Choose from the most iconic characters from the Nickelodeon franchises, including SpongeBob, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Hey Arnold, Danny Phantom, Welcome to the Louds, Rugrats, Funny Monsters, Invader Zim and more!

Main Features:

  • A Star Cast: The fan-favorite characters from the Nickelodeon cartoon universe are here and each fighter offers unique gameplay and a set of moves to master to send your enemies off the level for victory.
  • 20 Nickelodeon Levels: Battle through a variety of levels inspired by the famous Nickelodeon universes, including SpongeBob’s Jellyfish Fields, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Technodrome, and more!
  • Single and Multiplayer Game Modes: Improve your skills against the AI, or compete in online or local multiplayer for up to four players.
  • Bonus Content: Unlock each character’s unique advanced moves and more in the game gallery!

Nickelodeon All Star Brawl It will be available in Fall 2021 on Nintendo Switch, Playstation 5, and Xbox One/Series X.

Tess Larson

<p class="sign">"Tv geek. Certified beer fanatic. Extreme zombie fan. Web aficionado. Food nerd. Coffee junkie."</p>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top