Life is Strange Remastered Collection will be released in February

Quelle: Square Enix, Deck Nine Games

After the new Square Enix Life is Strange: True Colors By the recently released developer Deck Nine Games, the date is now also set for Life is Strange Remastered Collection firmly. This is the revised version of the first part Before the Storm Remastered It was announced alongside True Colors and scheduled for release on February 1, 2022.

In the first part, she will accompany the sympathetic Max who is able to manipulate time with her thoughts. She also meets her quick-witted friend Chloe, who then takes on the lead role in the movie Before the Storm. Remastered versions offer a revised view of the character and environment graphics. Lighting has also been improved and facial animations made more realistic using motion capture.

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection Trailer:

Pre-orders will receive different Deluxe Content for Before the Storm (a Outfit, Farewell Ring, and “Zombie Crypt Outfit”).

The Life is Strange Remastered collection contains both Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered and will be available from February 1, 2022 on PlayStation 4, XBOX One, Nintendo Switch, PC (Steam), and Google Stadia. The Playstation 4 and Xbox One versions are compatible with Playstation 5 and XBOX Series X | S can also be purchased.

See also  Multiversus, the cross-platform game from WB Games, rumored to be free?

Tess Larson

<p class="sign">"Tv geek. Certified beer fanatic. Extreme zombie fan. Web aficionado. Food nerd. Coffee junkie."</p>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top