System Shock Remake immerses us in nostalgia with a new gameplay

System Shock Remake is a much awaited game. After several years of development, this sci-fi RPG will arrive in 2022 on PC, PS5, PS4 and Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One. We haven’t seen it in a long time, but the 2022 PC Game Show was the perfect stage: Enjoy amazing new gameplay.

Don’t miss Capcom Summer Games Festival 2022: Date and time of the event

The Capcom Show will last about 35 minutes and will take place on June 13 at 00:00 (France, Peninsula and Balearic time). Then we leave you the appointed time for everyone. Among the expected content, the event focuses on games that have already been announced, so there should be Street Fighter 6 and Resident Evil 4 Remake or the Resident Evil 8 Village adaptation for virtual reality, among other things. In this link you have all the details and we tell you how to watch it online.

  • France (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): midnight
  • France (Canary Islands): 11 pm.
  • Argentina: 7:00 pm.
  • Bolivia: 6 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
  • Shelley: 6 p.m.
  • Colombia: 5 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: 4:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: 6:00 pm.
  • Ecuador: 5:00 pm.
  • El Salvador: 4:00 pm
  • United States (Washington, DC): 6:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific Time): 3:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: 4:00 pm.
  • Honduras: 4:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 5 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 4:00 pm.
  • Panama: 5:00 pm.
  • Paraguay: 6 pm.
  • Peru: 5 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 6:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 6 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 7:00 pm.
  • Venezuela: 6:00 pm.

source | PC Games Expo 2022

Frank Mccarthy

<p class="sign">"Certified gamer. Problem solver. Internet enthusiast. Twitter scholar. Infuriatingly humble alcohol geek. Tv guru."</p>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top